Board of Directors
Key Managerial Personnel


Board of Directors


Name Designation

Mr. Nusli Neville Wadia

Chairman Emeritus & Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Mr. Ness Nusli Wadia 

Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

Mr. Varun Berry

Chairman  & Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Mr. Ben Baldanza 

Vice Chairman, Non - Executive and Non-Independent Director

Dr. Vijay  Kelkar 

Independent Director

Mr. Keki Manchersha Elavia 

Independent Director

Mr. Vinesh Kumar Jairath

Independent Director

Ms. Tanya A. Dubash

Non-Executive and Independent Director

Dr. Yashwantrao Shankarrao Patil Thorat

Non-Executive and Independent Director

Note: “Mr. Apurva Diwanji resigned as Independent Director with effect from June 1, 2021”


Key Managerial Personnel


Name Designation

Mr. Kaushik Khona

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Niraj Kumar

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Manish Sehgal

Company Secretary

Mr. Sumit Kumar Bhandari

General Manager- Airport Services

Babu Peter

Executive Vice President- Engineering

Captain Rajit Ranjan 

Vice President- Flight Operations

Partha Sarathi Maity

Chief of Flight Safety- Flight Safety

S.U Siddiqui

Senior Director- Operation Control Centre 

  • Ms. Vibha Paul Rishi resigned as Director with effect from September 4, 2019
  • Mr. Wolfgang Prock-Schauer resigned as Managing Director & CEO with effect from December 15, 2017
  • Mr. Nasser Munjee resigned as Director with effect from May 25, 2017
  • Ms. Vinita Bali resigned as Director with effect from October 1, 2014